Skip to content

TIP Tool FAQs

When a filing is created, the tool gives you the option to archive the ideas. By default the checkbox is ticked i.e. ideas are archived. However, if you do not wish to archive the ideas once a filing is created, then while creating a filing, simply uncheck the ‘Archive underlying ideas’ option. The archived ideas can be seen by clicking on the ‘Show Archive Matters’ under ‘Options’. The archived ideas can thereby be also restored to the interface of the tool, by clicking ‘Restore’.